[LayerSliderWP] Slider not found

Welcome

Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background

Welcome to Levy's Nashville - Men's & Women's Clothing & Accessories
Levy’s is a family owned business offering a wide variety of men’s and women’s upscale designer apparel. Open since 1855, Levy’s has been run by the same family for 159 years. We are recognized as the oldest men’s clothing store in America, and one of the best in the nation,
according to Esquire Magazine’s Gold Standard.

Levy's Nashville Esquire Best of Class


Levy’s Magazine

View our Fall 2014 Magazine
Click Here
 to view all of
our past issues

If you would like a copy of Levy’s
Fall 2014 Magazine, please email
marketing@levysclothes.com

News & Events

Friday, Oct 31 &
Saturday, Nov 1:

Measure Up Trunk Show

Saturday, November 1:
Tornio Leather Trunk Show

Friday, November 7
Nashville CARES Event at Levy’s

Friday, November 7 &
Saturday, November 8:
Circle of Gentleman, Amour Vert, Sue Surdi Jewelry, Donald J Pliner, & Eton of Sweden Trunk Shows

Thursday, November 20:
Levy’s Saddle Up! Event featuring brands: Robert Graham, Borgo 28, Elizabeth Irvine Jewelry, Hook + Albert, Yoana Baraschi, Agave, and Brightly Twisted

Saturday, November 22:
Hook + Albert Trunk Show

Friday, December 5 &
Saturday, December 6:
34 Heritage, Sue Surdi, &
Rodd & Gunn Trunk Shows

Friday, December 12 &
Saturday, December 13:
Victorinox, Trask, & Carol Lipworth
Trunk Shows

Friday, December 19 &
Saturday, December 20:
Sue Surdi Jewelry Trunk Show

Join us inside and out of the cold for Soup Saturdays every Saturday in December!

“Committed to you and your image”

Privacy Policy | Return Policy